Each of our patients’ stories is unique, and we love to hear how we’ve helped each of them improve their smiles and their lives. We invite you to take some time to read the stories of our patients and their care with our orthodontist in Santa Rosa, California. For more information about our treatment options and to schedule an appointment with Dr. Victoria Lynskey, we encourage you to contact us today. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

 
David C.

I am about to start my treatment with Victoria Lynskey very soon and I’ve only had a couple appointments so far. If those appointments are any precursor of what’s to come this is going to be an amazing experience! The staff is the heart and soul of the office as portrayed by Jenny which will be one of the faces that greets you personally with a smile every time. Jenny has been such a super star helping me being my treatment. She is very smart and professional and makes sure if you have any questions to answer them very promptly! She has made my choice to go to Victoria Lynskey an obvious winner. Thank You Jenny , Victoria Lynskey, and all the staff for making this an amazing experience that I recommend to anyone looking to fix up their smile!

7/9/2018


Manny F.

A+ service! Great attitudes, friendly environment, and affordable plans!! Definitely recommend to my friends and family! Jenny, Jennifer, Marina, Dr. Lynskey, and the rest of the staff are great people.

6/14/2018


Lori P.

I’ve had nothing but good experiences with Dr. Lynskey and her team. They have always gone our of their way to get me in when needed and have been really helpful to me on my braces journey. I am almost done wirh them and mh teeth already look great. I love going to my appointments because they address me by name and go out of their way to connect with me by asking about me and my family. It feels good to receive care from people who see you as more than a patient. I would highly recommend.

4/3/20188


Jennifer M.

My dentist recommended I get a consultation with Dr. Lynskey. I knew nothing about her office. My daughter also needs braces and an expander so we both went in for a consultation.
From the moment we opened the door, I felt welcomed and cared for. In fact, even before that.. From the moment they answered the phone when I called to make an appointment! Jennifer is highly personable and very friendly. She made me feel comfortable and listened so well on the phone. Dr. Lynskey really knows what she’s talking about and outlined a very detailed plan for our teeth.
I had already been to see 2 other orthodontists and had a proposal from one that I was thinking of using. I was told up front that that was a better deal and I should go with it. However, the cost for my daughter’s expander was about the same in both offices. I just love the feel of Dr. Lynskey’s office. The staff is highly professional and friendly. Everyone has a big smile on their face when you walk in.
We haven’t even really started treatment yet for my daughter but we received a hand written note in the mail thanking her for “being so brave” at her impression appointment.
I can’t wait to continue service with this office and these people. My daughter is in excellent hands.
thank you so much!

3/6/2018


Megan G.

Dr. Lynskey and her office staff are all warm, dedicated, easy going, effective… I’ve been getting Invisalign treatment for years because my case is so involved. I stopped making payments years ago! Dr. L has been very thorough and I feel very well cared for. I’ll be sorry when I don’t get to go there anymore!

2/22/2018


Danielle N.

Highly recommended for kids and adults. Great service, competitive pricing, top of the line facility. We went to another highly recommended Dr. of orthodontics but we chose Lynskey, even though she’s across town and not nearly next door to us like the other option. Her knowledge of the area and education are outstanding. You are in great hands with Dr. Lynskey.

2/21/2018


Michael G.

My Son Started seeing Dr. Lynskey in Sept. our experience so far has been great. Happy we choose Dr. Lynskey. The staff is wonderful too.

2/19/2018


BenyMaria V.

I have two of my kids that have been going here for about two years. Every time we going in, everyone in the office from the front office to the back is very welcoming. I’m so happy I chose this place!!

2/18/2018


Jaime J.

Dr. Lynskey and staff helped my daughter feel comfortable right away, though she was inclined to be devastated at having to get braces.
They are well-attuned to the needs of teenagers and make the experience as efficient and empowering as possible.

The all-woman staff is a personal point of pride for me, and I am happy to support it in female solidarity!

2/16/2018


Tony M.

You have many options in our area for Ortho support, from big offices to small, to ones that are on busy streets to ones down hidden drives. Some are in some insurance plans, some are in others.
So, how to decide?
Well, I suggest you read this review, and see why I think it should be Dr Lynskey.
Upon extensive review of all possible Ortho options for our son, we downselected to 3 for personal visits and cost estimations. While the other two places seemed competent, Only Dr. Lynskey provided a full binder of information on costs, methods, etc, to back up and support what we were told verbally. She also was willing and able to negotiate total price for cash / payment terms. That is just the start of it!
Once my son was into Orthodontic care, the level of support and attention provided by the Doctor and her staff far exceeded the level of support I had received myself some years before in my own treatments, and even THAT place was way better than others I checked out. So Doc is 2 steps up from “average”!
I encourage you to NOT take my word for it.. GO interview at least a few different Orthos.. get the total cost, payment terms, detailed, etc… and you will see my case is not a fluke I hope!

PS I forgot to add that she treats her clients like royalty! We have been invited to large mass moving screenings, pool parties and the like!

2/16/2018


Neydy R.

As soon as you walk in you can feel such a good vibe!
Everybody is so nice, they make you feel comfortable. Dr. Lynskey is now my recommended orthodontic. Can’t wait to start my treatment!

7/19/2018


Manny F.

The staff at Victoria Lynskey’s office are awesome! Very pleasant attitudes and lots of fun contests/raffles. Jenny and Marina are awesome!!!

5/26/2018


Mishale W.

Dr. Lynskey has gone above to help the young lady living in my home. As a foster parent it is rare appointments are easy and we leave feeling better than when it began, but with the staff and Dr. Lynskey we always know they will be supportive, understanding and do great work! I can never thank them enough.

4/25/2018


Monica D.

I absolutely recommend this offfice! The staff is gentle, caring, friendly and fun. My 10 yr old enjoys his ortho visits. The office offers different payment plans to match your needs. Treatment is explained in terms that make it easy to understand. The office is well take care of (clean). Also you receive email/text reminders of your appts.

2/24/2018


Tony M.

Highly competent Ortho with highest standard of care.

You have many options in our area for Ortho support, from big offices to small, to ones that are on busy streets to ones down hidden drives. Some are in some insurance plans, some are in others.
So, how to decide?
Well, I suggest you read this review, and see why I think it should be Dr Lynskey.
Upon extensive review of all possible Ortho options for our son, we downselected to 3 for personal visits and cost estimations. While the other two places seemed competent, Only Dr. Lynskey provided a full binder of information on costs, methods, etc, to back up and support what we were told verbally. She also was willing and able to negotiate total price for cash / payment terms. That is just the start of it!
Once my son was into Orthodontic care, the level of support and attention provided by the Doctor and her staff far exceeded the level of support I had received myself some years before in my own treatments, and even THAT place was way better than others I checked out. So Doc is 2 steps up from “average”!
I encourage you to NOT take my word for it.. GO interview at least a few different Orthos.. get the total cost, payment terms, detailed, etc… and you will see my case is not a fluke I hope!
Plus POOL parties, Movie screening etc. about once a year as her reach out to her clients, past and present!

2/23/2018


Vanessa V.

My son was referred to Dr. Lynskey office and we couldn’t be happier totally lucked out with this awesome staff! Feels like going to a friends house everyone knows you even when you are new! Customer service is beyond great. They are awesome with kids and really take the time to explain everything to them and the parents. I will absolutely be referring them to everyone!

2/16/2018


Monica D.

Best Ortho office! My son absolutely loves the fun environment. The staff is so kind and caring. My sons treatment was explained in detail and easy terms. I highly recommend this team!

12/1/2017


Aaron F

Dr. Lynskey and her staff are amazing! So friendly and professional. The way they personalize the care they provide makes you feel like you’re not just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Lynskey to anyone in need of orthodontic care.


Linda O

I agree with the comments from other patients. I have never felt so comfortable and at home as I am at Dr. Lynskey’s office. Dr. Lynskey and all of her staff are genuinely happy to see me. There is nothing disingenuous about them. They are kind souls and their gentle hearts shine through. You have to experience for yourself. I’m so happy to have started Invisalign treatments with them. They really share the joy with you as you progress! It’s awesome! 5 stars plus another 5!


Amanda S

Super excited to start my Invisalign treatment – all the ladies are sweet, informative and gentle !!! Can’t wait !!


Jerry Y

There are so many wonderful things to say! Dr. Lynsky is an awesome orthodontist! She’s smart, professional, and friendly. And her staff is fabulous! Like fabulous X 10! They’re genuinely nice and warm people who do really good work. I’m so happy my dentist referred me here for Invisalign.


Bert D

Love the work Dr. Lynskey has done to my teeth. She has an excellent team who always are professional and immensely delightful. I feel my case was a little more difficult than the usual but Dr. Lynskey always made the time to talk to me one on one and let me know what was going on and going to happen next. She made my regular dental appointments a whole lot easier to schedule since she also kept in contact with my dentist and kept her up to date with my case. Thanks a bunch Dr and team, couldn’t ask for a better orthodontist. Highly recommend this office.


Coree R

I love the service! When in doubt all my questions are answered and Dr. Lynskey is always available to explain and go over treatment plans. So happy I chose Dr. Lynskey and her team for my orthodontic needs (my braces were completed quickly and done amazingly). I highly recommend Dr. Lynskey!!:)


Lila B

Thank You for the wonderful orthodontic care for our patients! 5-star service!
And thank you for taking care of us here at Dr Templins… enjoyed the ice cream lunch!


Audrey C

I love all if the people who work here! They are all so friendly and nice 🙂 I wouldn’t want any other office to help me get stunning smile!


Kristyn C

Professional and truly interested in your kid, not just your money.


Kerry S

Hands down the nicest and most professional folks work in this office!


Heather R

Cute clean office. Thank you to Jenny for helping when office was closed and needed a wire fixed.


Kim L

Dr. Lynskey’s team is an amazing group of professionals. They are knowledgeable, friendly and kind. My daughter is always treated with respect and the focus of her as the patient is obvious.

The office has a delightful ambiance, it’s colorful, always has a family-friendly movie playing and my daughter is always excited to see what display, event or contest is happening next. These are just some of the ways that Dr. Lynskey and her team make the process of braces fun and keep patients involved and focused on the goal of a beautiful smile.

This team exudes warmth and caring and an excitement about what they will achieve with your resulting smile!


Dianna M

I absolutely love them! My son and I got our braces recently and I couldn’t be happier, the staff is friendly they make you feel welcomed. I just love it here. Dr. Lynskey is very knowledgeable. Her staff is awesome!


Ron P

As one of Dr. Lynskey’s “older” patients (just turned 68) I think I can offer a rather unique perspective from a demographic not usually associated with orthodontia. After waiting far too long to do anything about my crooked teeth and suffering the ravages of periodontal disease/surgery and tooth extractions (a total of eight in the back). I decided to take my dentist’s advice and consult with Victoria Lynskey.
She convinced me that Invisalign was a viable option for me and that a treatment plan covering 15-18 months should do the trick. Well the bad news was that the treatment plan stretched out to 23 months, but the good news (far more important here!) is that when all was said and done, the results were better than either of us expected and she did give me the option of cutting the plan short if I wanted to. But figuring I had come that far and she was not giving up on me, I decided to extend the treatment for as long as she deemed necessary (at no additional cost) and the results were well worth it. And, by the way, Invisalign really is a relatively unobtrusive, painless means of teeth straightening. In almost two years of treatment hardly any of my friends or family even knew I was undergoing treatment!
Enough has been said here about the great office staff, friendly atmosphere and accommodating business practices, so I won’t add to that. When I told Victoria on my last visit that I would be reviewing her on Yelp, her larger concern was what she could have done to improve my experience and I was honestly at a loss to suggest anything. And that’s not usually a problem for me! Kudos to Victoria Lynskey and her great staff. I would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat!


N B

I LOVE this office. I can honestly say that they are some of the nicest people. How many people can say that they actually looking forward to visiting their orthodontist? I can! Dr. Lynskey promised that I would only have to wear my Invisalign for 10 months and I was right on target. Everyone is so friendly and so welcoming that I might keep losing my retainer just to keep visiting


Kristyn B

When our dentist let us know that our son was ready for braces, we started the “shopping process” for a good orthodontist. Let’s face it – orthodontics are pricey so we wanted someone who was skilled at their profession, directly treated their patients (we didn’t want to be passed around to different assistants each visit) and could communicate effectively with us AND our 11-year old.

After much research and many conversations, we decided to seek treatment with Dr. Lynskey. And we have been nothing short of thrilled with that decision. She makes our son feel comfortable at each office visit, always allowing time to answer his questions and prepare him for next steps. When he knocked off a bracket during a rough basketball game, she not only made time for him immediately in her schedule, but she phoned over the weekend to check on his condition.

Dr. Lynskey has a great personal touch, works directly with each patient and family and gets results. She wasn’t the cheapest or most expensive option – she simply does her job professionally with warmth and skill. You won’t regret selecting her as your orthodontist.


Kelli L

We love Dr. Lynskey! My entire family see’s her and we couldn’t ask for a better, more caring doctor and staff. 🙂


Brenda D

I am so impressed with this office. I just started my orthodontic journey and had visited 3 other offices before deciding. i immediately liked Dr. Lynsey and her staff. After hearing Dr. Lynsey’s treatment plan, I absolutely knew she was the right orthodontist for me. I felt like she really had my best interest at heart. I actually look forward to going, and have been treated with such care. 5 star service all the way!


Brian D

Love this office! What a fantastic staff, and Dr. Lynskey is so great every time we come. This office is fun for our daughter and she finally enjoys taking care if her teeth. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Lynskey’s for making my beautiful daughter smile bigger and brighter than she ever has before.